California Milk Advisory Board 2020 Executive Committee Officers

Printer Friendly, PDF & Email

Image removed.

TRACY, Calif.— April 10, 2020 — Newly elected 2020 officers of the California Milk Advisory Board Executive Committee are (top row, left to right): Vice Chairman Tony Louters of Merced, Chairman Josh Zonneveld of Laton, Treasurer David Vander Schaaf of Stockton, Shown in the bottom row (left to right): Member-at-Large Essie Bootsma of Lakeview, Secretary Megan Silva of Escalon, Member-at-Large Kirsten Areias of Los Banos, and  Member-at-Large Renae DeJager of Chowchilla.

For further information, please contact Jennifer Giambroni, Director of Communications

(209) 690-8244,